Capture The Flag Client Files

Just a reminder that you need to have the COLORS CTF client files installed in order to be able to play on a CTF server (otherwise you get kicked and you see a msg to download the files from captaindeath.com).

The client files contain maps, skins, models, backgrounds, sounds etc.

You can download the COLORS CTF client files from here.

They are in a self extracting file and you just type in your kingpin location and the files will be extracted to the correct place.

Vitachick and Shock are in the Newskool CTF Server most days of the week looking for a game :)

They are there from around 1pm UK time (which is 8am New York time and 10pm Sydney time).


Mr.Damage Tuesday 19 April 2016 - 14:13 | Download, News, Mod
Used tags: ,
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • PrintFriendly

No comments

(optional field)
(optional field)

Remember personal info?
Small print: All html tags except <b> and <i> will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.

By submitting a comment you grant Kingpin: Life of Crime a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.