Screenshot Of New Bagman Map

and I have collaborated on a new Bagman map called Team Dead Things.

It just needs testing and then will be released.

2019-11/team_dead_things-2.jpg


Mr.Damage | Thursday 14 November 2019 - 01:46 | News | No comments
Used tags:

Street Revenge Update

is continuing to work on hiis Street Revenge Single Player Mission.

Episode One has been released and the rest of the episodes are nearly finished.

Here are some new screens.

2019-11/kingpin148.jpg

2019-11/kingpin149.jpg

2019-11/kingpin150.jpg

2019-11/kingpin151.jpg

2019-11/kingpin152.jpg


Mr.Damage | Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 00:50 | News | No comments
Used tags:

Thursday Game Of Catch The Chicken & CTF 14th Nov.

Your Thursday Games this week will be hour or so of Catch the Chicken Mod and then the remainder of the night will be Capture the Flag on Newskool servers.

Server Details:-

Server : Newskool Chicken Chase
IP : 130.185.249.124:31533
Date : Thursday 14th Nov.
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST Time

Server : Newskool CTF
IP : 130.185.249.124:31514
Date : Thursday 14th Nov.
Time : 22.30 (10.30pm) UK Time/6.30 EST time.

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.30pm UK time here.

If you don't have a Kingpin server browser you can grab Gamespylite from here


Mr.Damage | Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 00:45 | News | No comments

RealKP Death Match Map

RealKP Deathmatch This is a small arena style DM map that  made for the RealKP clan several years ago.

It has two levels, 10 players spawns, ample wepaons but no ammo. It has a cooling mod but you have to climb up a rope to get to it.

You can download RealKP Deathmatch from here.

Just unzip/extract the files to your Kingpin folder and they will be placed in the correct locations.

2019-11/rkp-2.jpg

2019-11/rkp-1.jpg


Mr.Damage | Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 12:24 | News | No comments
Used tags:

Screens From Sunday's Games

A good crowd was on hand today. But there is always room for more players :)

2019-11/dm1011-2.jpg

2019-11/dm1011-3.jpg


Mr.Damage | Monday 11 November 2019 - 11:44 | News | No comments

Dr Brain's USA Kingpin Server Is Back

DrBrain has set up his Gangbang server again running out of the East Coast of the USA.

The server will be up 24/7.

Server Details:-

Server : DrBrain's Gangbang Server
IP : 73.64.19.177:31510
Maxclients : 16

It's running some nice death match maps so be sure to check it out.


Mr.Damage | Monday 11 November 2019 - 11:05 | News | No comments

Thug Ported To Payday 2

Matthelzor has ported the Kingpin Thug to the game Payday 2.

If you play Payday 2 you can download the Payday 2 from here.

The page has install instructions and other requirements to get the Thug to work.

Thanks to The Punisher for sending me the link for this.

2019-11/payday2thug.jpg


Mr.Damage | Monday 11 November 2019 - 03:47 | News, Skin | No comments
Used tags: ,

Weapons Dealer Thug Skin

Here is a skin for the Thug model called Weapons Dealer and made by .

It was made for the original Power mod but DirtyDog released it for general use.

You can download Weapons Dealer Thug from here.

Just unzip/extract the files to your Kingpin folder and they will be placed in the correct locations.

Easiest way to select this skin is to:-

Pull down the console (tilde key ~)

type in - skin "male_thug/01w 01w 01w"

2019-11/wd-1.jpg

2019-11/wd-2.jpg


Mr.Damage | Sunday 10 November 2019 - 07:35 | News | No comments
Used tags:

Sunday Game On USA Server 10th November

The Sunday Games this week will be hour or so of custom deathmatch on the USA East Coast Deathmatch server and then the rest of the night will be the Bagman mod on the East Coast Snitch Slappa server.

Server Details:-

Server : East Coast Deathmatch
IP : 168.235.68.219:31513
Date : Sunday 10th Nov.
Time : 9pm UK time/5pm EST time

Server : East Coast Snitch Slappa
IP : 168.235.68.219:31512
Date : Sunday 10th Nov.
Time : 10pm UK time/6pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.00pm UK time here.


Mr.Damage | Saturday 09 November 2019 - 10:55 | News | No comments

KA Arena Death Match Map

Here is a small, arena style, deathmatch map called KA Arena. It was converted to Kingpin from Half-Life by  (when he was known as Cujo).

It features a main arena area and little side rooms. It uses standard textures and includes some custom sounds. The map has ample weapons and items and includes some single player props and rain.

You can download KA Arena from here. 

2019-11/ka_arena-1.jpg


Mr.Damage | Saturday 09 November 2019 - 06:11 | News | No comments
Used tags: