Thursday Game Of Catch The Chicken & CTF 9th Jan.

Your Thursday Games this week will be hour or so of Catch the Chicken Mod and then the remainder of the night will be Capture the Flag on Newskool servers.

Server Details:-

Server : Newskool Chicken Chase
IP : 130.185.249.124:31533
Date : Thursday 9th Jan.
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST Time

Server : Newskool CTF
IP : 130.185.249.124:31514
Date : Thursday 9th Jan.
Time : 22.30 (10.30pm) UK Time/6.30 EST time.

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.30pm UK time here.

If you don't have a Kingpin server browser you can grab Gamespylite from here

 

Mr.Damage Wednesday 08 January 2020 - 10:58 | News
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • PrintFriendly

One comment

Rat.Instinct

Howdy!

Nice to see there’s people out there still enjoying CTC, it was the crowning glory for Atrophy back in the day. Shame there’s no Hitmen servers from what I can see but it’s an old mod after all :)

Not all that impressed with KP Reloaded so far, wonder if I could mod for it again lol!

Word! :)

Rat.Instinct, - 17-01-’20 22:49
(optional field)
(optional field)

Remember personal info?
Small print: All html tags except <b> and <i> will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.

By submitting a comment you grant Kingpin: Life of Crime a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.